Incoterms 2010

Incoterms 2010 are the rules of the International Chamber of Commerce on the interpretation of trade terms. It consists of 11 different terms which are separated into 2 groups; those applicable to all modes of transport and those only applicable to sea and inland waterway transport.

Incoterms 2010 applicable for all modes of transport
EXW: Ex works
FCA: Free carrier
CPT: Carriage paid to
CIP: Carriage and insurance paid to
DAT: Delivered at terminal
DAP: Delivered at place
DDP: Delivered duty paid

Incoterms 2010 only applicable for sea and inland waterway transport
FAS: Free alongside ship
FOB: Free on board
CFR: Cost and freight
CIF: Cost, insurance and freight


Incoterms 2010Incoterms 2010

Incoterms 2010